Our Plenary Presenters

Paul Kollman

Mike Frost

Jooseop Keum

Rosalee Velloso Ewell

Emmanuel Katongole

        Tim Silberman                                     Brooke Prentis                              Tanya Riches

IF you have REGISTERED for the Assembly (either On-site or on-line) you will receive all Zoom links to plenary sessions and Study Group sessions in a separately emailed version of the Assembly Program.