Assembly Program

You can download a WEB copy of the Assembly Program in PDF format by clicking the Assembly Program cover, to the left of this section of text or clicking here. There are NO links in this version.

IF you have REGISTERED for the Assembly (either On-site or on-line) you will receive all Zoom links to plenary sessions and Study Group sessions in a separately emailed version of the Assembly Program.

You will also see a simplified version of our daily program in the tabs below. Select the appropriate day and the program for that day will be available for you to view

Return to main Assembly Page

Time Activity Venue Notes
Morning Arrivals and accommodation check-in Hotels Some participants may choose to arrive early to allow an appropriate period to minimise the inevitable ‘jet-lag’ that can follow your immediate arrival in Australia.
1.00pm Registration opens Morling College Register your presence with Morling College reception

Then register your Assembly participation and collect a participant’s pack.

From 2.30pm Light refreshments Foyer
4.30pm* Opening plenary session of the Assembly Hall Welcome and introductions

Plenary presentation (Paul Kollman)

Worship and celebration

*Start time in other time-zones: Thursday 7th – 6.30pm Auckland; 3.30pm Seoul; 2.30pm Perth/Beijing; 1.30pm Jakarta; 12.00pm Mumbai; 9.30am Nairobi; 8.30am Berlin; 7.30am London; 6.30am Accra.
6.30pm Dinner Dining room Dinner will be served buffet style to accommodate late arrivals (and those with travel-suppressed appetites!) on our opening day.
Menu